Home Events Photos: Cashless Card Expo Africa Dinner & Awards Night 2016

Photos: Cashless Card Expo Africa Dinner & Awards Night 2016


Konga, Dermalog, Skye bank and Payporte are among the many organisations that bagged awards at the just concluded CBN Cashless Card Expo Africa 2016.

The three day event rounded off with a dinner and awards night at the prestigious Eko Hotels and Suites, Victoria island, Lagos on Thursday, June 16, 206. The evening started with the national anthem, opening remarks was given by Kay Ehindero, MD/CEO, E-Top Nigeria. The Key note speech was delivered by Mrs Chidinma Lawanson, MD/CEO, EFINA. Awards was given in three Categories : Awards for Sponsorship, won by Konga.com. Heritage bank and Visa were in the platinum category while in the gold category, Secure ID and Fidelity bank won. These awards were presented by the Deputy Director General , Operations, Central Bank of Nigeria.

Other categories and winners are: Best Payment Innovation of the Year: Dermalog; Best E-commerce Company of the Year: Payporte.com; Best E-commerce Advert of the Year: Interswitch; Best E-commerce Logistics Service Provider of the Year: Konga.com; Best Cashless Merchant of the Year: Space Pointe; Most Efficient E-Revenue service:Remita and Best Mobile Payment of the Y: Skye Bank.

Below are photos from the awards night:

c1 c2 c3 c4 c5 c6 c7 c8 c9 c10 c11 c12 c13 c14 c15 c17 c18 c19 c20 c21 c22 c23 c24 c25 c26 c27 c28 c29 c30 c31 c32 c33 c34 c35 c36 c37 c38 c39 c40 c51 c52 c53 c54 c55 c56 c57 c58 c59 c60

Covered By James Onyinyechi Divine
Twitter & IG: @Tushbee1

Facebook Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here