Home Entertainment ‘The Beast Is G-Unit’ to be released on 3rd of March

‘The Beast Is G-Unit’ [EP] to be released on 3rd of March


As G-Unit prepare to release their anticipated ‘The Beast Is G-Unit’ EP, the veteran collective surprise fans with a full stream of the 6-track release. All five – 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck, & Kidd Kidd – are present throughout and there are no outside guest features on the project. Production is provided by Honorable C Note, Ky Miller, Swiff D, Jake One, and others.

‘The Beast Is G-Unit’ is due out on iTunes on March 3rd in the United States. As for the solo side of things, Young Buck recently released a mixtape called ‘Before The Beast’ and 50 is working to put out his long-awaited ‘Street King Immortal’ LP later in the year. Banks’ ‘Cold Corner 3’ and Kidd Kidd’s ‘Street Fame’ projects are said to come out later in the year as well.

Track List:
1. Ballin (Produced by MistrAdams)
2. I’m Grown (Produced by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
3. Bring My Bottles (Produced by Swiff D)
4. Doper Than My Last One (Produced by Ky Miller)
5. Boy Boy (Produced by !llmind, G-Koop, & Jake One)
6. Choose One (Produced by Ky Miller)

Facebook Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.