Home Sports The FIFPro XI 2018 : Salah Misses Out Of The Team Of...

The FIFPro XI 2018 : Salah Misses Out Of The Team Of The Year


The FIFPro 2018 list for all the best players in different positions has been announced, with La Liga players dominating.

Mohammed Salah who won the Puskas Award misses out as Ronaldo, Messi, Hazard and Mbappe take the attacking slots.

In Goal, Manchester United number one David De Gea was voted ahead of Thibaut Courtois who was voted the best goalkeeper of the year.

Marcelo, Dani Alves, Sergio Ramos and Rafeal Varane are rated the best in their various defensive positions.

While World Cup finalist Modric and winner Ngolo Kante were the bests midfielders according to voters

De Gea | Spain | Manchester United

Dani Alves | Brazil | Paris Saint-German

Sergio Ramos | Spain | Real Madrid

Rafael Varane | France | Real Madrid

Marcelo | Brazil | Real Madrid

N’Golo Kanté | France | Chelsea

Eden Hazard | Belgium | Chelsea

Luka Modrić | Croatia | Real Madrid

Lionel Messi | Argentina | Barcelona

Kylian Mbappé | France | Paris Saint-German

Cristiano Ronaldo | Portugal | Juventus

Facebook Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.